Click to HomeCity of Parker - 5700 E. Parker Rd. Parker, Texas 75002 Ph: (972) 442-6811 Fx: (972) 442-2894

Go To Search
PrintEmailRSS
fenceddrive.jpg

Parker Headlines - View All News
Safety First Holiday Shopping Safety Tips
As the holiday season approaches, malls, other retailers, and grocery stores are more crowded than usual with busy shoppers. Keep the following in mind when going out to shop (and the rest of the year, too): Safety Tips
Holiday Hazards - Celebrating Safe And Sound
Before you make merry, make sure you know how to keep yourself and your family safe during the holidays. Follow the tips below for a brighter (watch those candles!) holiday season. Fire Safety Tips
Public Notice
On May 9, 2015, Parker may hold an election to re-elect or elect (3) City Councilmembers-at-large. Applications for candidacy may be filed beginning January 28, 2015 and ending February 27, 2015. Additional Info...
Credit Rating Upgraded For Parker
Standard & Poor's Ratings Services raised its rating on Parker, Texas' general obligation (GO) bonds two notches to 'AAA' from 'AA' based on its local GO criteria released September 12, 2013. The outlook is stable. See full report

City Events
Wed, Dec. 24 - Fri, Dec. 26

Thu, Jan. 1

Tue, Jan. 6

Thu, Jan. 15

Tue, Jan. 20

Wed, Jan. 28 - Fri, Feb. 27

Tue, Feb. 3

Tue, Feb. 17

Thu, Feb. 19

Sat, Feb. 28


HomeContact UsSitemapAgendasAccessibilityCopyright NoticesPowered by CivicPlus

Go To Search
PrintEmailRSS